Yoga Nine

123 N. NewportVentnor, NJ 08406609-214-6596 Yoga Nine is a professional mind-body studio which aims to promote community health by providing a variety of classes taught by the most highly trained and experienced teachers. Yoga Nine is dedicated to providing community outreach through educational programs, volunteer efforts in our “fair trade Read More

Atlanticare

Contact Information:  Rich Guilite 609.569.7049 rguilite@atlanticare.org   Address: 2500 English Creek Avenue Egg Harbor Twp., NJ 08234     AtlantiCare and its business units are governed by boards comprised of more than 70 volunteer community leaders. AtlantiCare’s focus is to serve the community as a provider of health and wellness Read More

South Jersey Aids Alliance

Contact Information:  Keith Egan, President & CEO 609.347.1085 kegan@sjaids.org Address: 19 Gordon’s Alley Atlantic City, NJ 08401 SJAA is a caring and compassionate social services organization dedicated to the fight against HIV/AIDS through support to People Living With HIV/AIDS and prevention interventions to those at risk for HIV/AIDS in Atlantic, Read More

Schultz Hill Foundation

Contact Information:  Gary Hill, 609.347.1616 garyhill@1616pr.com Address: 1616 Pacific Avenue 6th Floor Atlantic City, NJ 08401 We are a Non-Profit ( 501c-3) Private Foundation that supports Arts/History/ and Education Through Scholarhips,Fiancial Assitance and Sponosrhips throughout the Southern New Jersey Region. Visit this Member’s Web Site

Douglas J Kelley, Optometrist

Contact Information:  Douglas Kelley, Owner 609-513-3160 dkellynj@comcast.net Address: 801 N Surrey Ave Ventnor, NJ 08406 Full service optometrist located in Galloway, NJ. We have a full optical with hundreds of designer as well as economical frames. Lense fabrication lab on the premise which allows us to make your glasses here. Read More

Cooper Levenson

Contact Information:  Jill Ojserkis, Esquire 609-572-7514 jojserkis@cooperlevenson.com Address: 1125 Atlantic Avenue Atlantic City, NJ 08401 Cooper Levenson has 70 attorneys in New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Delaware, and Nevada. A full service gaming, business, and litigation practice since 1957 that supports businesses all over the globe…in casino law, tax & business, real Read More

AtlantiCare

Contact Information:  Nilda Mahrer, 609-407-4817 nilda.mahrer@atlanticare.org Egg Habor Twp., NJ 08234 Visit this Member’s Web Site

Atlantic City Tourism District – CRDA

Contact Information:  Larry Sieg, Director, Marketing 609.449.7129 lsieg@accva.com   Address: 2314 Pacific Avenue Atlantic City, NJ 08401   The Atlantic City Tourism District/CRDA serves as the destination”s principal marketing arm, stimulating economic growth through convention, business and leisure tourism development.   The Authority oversees the management of the Atlantic City Read More